Правила

 

Шугаринг это метод удаления всех типов волос, похожий на восковую эпиляцию. Сахарная паста сделана из смеси воды и сахара. По сравнению с восковой эпиляцией, она оставляет кожу нежной, мягкой и чистой, даже до постэпиляционной обработки. Наша продукция сделана из только лучшего, натурального сырья. Мы гарантируем, что в состав гаммы Sugaring Alexandria не входят вредные вещества.

Всему можно научиться благодаря практике, и вы не сможете стать шугаринг профессионалом с первого раза. Но вы осилите эту технику за 2-3 эпиляции.

Для лучшего освоения шугаринга, вам нужно понять как растут волосы на вашем теле. Когда вы пользуетесь бритвой, вы избавляетесь только от стержня волоса. Он быстро отрастает и становится жестче и толще. Благодаря шугарингу, вы удалите весь волос, который будет отрастать в 5-7 раз дольше.

Вы можете заметить крохотную каплю крови, не волнуйтесь, это знак того, что волос был выдернут из папиллы. Волос выдернутый из папиллы не отрастет больше никогдаь радуйтесь !

В первую очередь, кожа обязательно обезжиривается и сушится. Мы вам рекомендуем использоывание специального лосьона и присыпки. Они подсушат и очистят вашу кожу. Не забудьте стряхнуть излишки присыпки. Она также предотвратит клейкость пасты к коже.  Заметьте, шугаринг должен хорошо захватить волосок, он тогда лучше сработает.

Используйте шугаринг в прохладной комнате или перед вентилятором. Попытайтесь избежать потения в процессе, так как оно осложняет шугаринг и может спровоцировать раздражение кожи. А если шугаринг слишком горячий, то он станет липким.

Шугаринг срабатывает лучше при комнатной температуре. Если в помещении слишком холодно, пасту будет сложно захватить из банки. Тогда, лучше всего её подогреть в течении нескольких секунд в микроволновой печи или поставив банку в горячую воду.

Перед использованием, обязательно проверьте температуру пасты. Она должна быть теплой, но не горячей (около 38°C).

Следуя этим правилам, вы избежите остатки шугаринга на коже. Если все же на коже остались следы, просто смойте их теплой водой.

Между каждым применением, осушите кожу и посыпьте присыпкой.

Если паста прилипает к коже, возьмите более плотный кусочек шугаринга, нанесите его сверху по-диагонали и снимите резким рывком. Если кожа потеет, используйте присыпку, но не переусердствуйте. Даже если шугаринг является самым лучшим способом удаления коротких волосков, есть возможность, что вам будет сложно удалить самые короткие из них. Дайте им немного отрасти в течение 6-8 дней.

Средство наносится против роста волос и снимается резким рывком по росту волос. Провести процедуру ещё раз, если все волоски не удалены.

Мы рекомендуем использовать Постэпиляционный лосьон, способствующий сужению пор.

Постэпиляционная сыворотка и Азуленовое масло вам помогут замедлить рост волос.

Мы производим 3 вида шугаринга: мягкий, используемый с полосками и шпателем; плотный, который оставляют подсохнуть и срывают; и стандартный, используемый с полосками, шпателем или традиционным способом.

Tutorial

 

Sugaring is a technique of hair removal for our bodies that is similar to waxing. Sugaring is made from honey sugar and water. As opposed to waxing, sugaring leaves the skin smooth soft and clean, even before aftercare. Our products are created with only the best, all natural ingredients. We guarantee Sugaring Alexandria products are free from any harmful ingredients.

Anything anyone does improves through training, so you should realize that you won’t be a sugaring professional starting from the first time you use this procedure. It usually requires 2 to 3 times in order to master sugaring techniques for hair removal.

You need to understand how hair grows from your skin in order to understand how the sugaring technique works. When you shave hair off using a razor, you only remove the hair shaft and the hair quickly regrows thicker and coarser. But when you use the sugaring method of hair removal, hair is removed beneath the epidermis so it takes about 5 to 7 times longer for hair to grow back.

Sometimes there is a very tiny amount of bleeding,  so don’t worry, as this shows  that your hair is removed from the papilla and this should make you  happy, as  any hair removed from the papilla will never grow back again.

The first step to be sugared is to have clean and dry skin; and we also recommend that you  use the sugaring cleanser and sugaring sterilized powder to complete the drying process and sterilize your skin. Do not forget to remove any excess powder. Powder also plays another role, which is preventing sugaring paste to stick to your skin. However, be sure to  allow sugaring to stick to your hair so that it will be stronger and work better.

Apply sugaring in a cool room or in front of a fan. Try to prepare the best environment to avoid sweating during sugaring, as sweating makes the process of sugaring harder and may cause irritation. If it is too hot, sugaring may stick to your skin.

The sugaring solution works best when it is allowed to sit at room temperature for a few hours. If it is too cold it may be hard to get out of the jar and you will need to warm the sugaring for few seconds in a microwave or a hot water basin.

Always check the temperature of the sugaring solution prior to applying. It must be slightly warm, but not hot. (Around 100F.)

Practicing the correct technique of sugaring will help you to absolutely avoid having any residue on the skin. However, if any sugaring solution residue is left over on your skin, don’t worry, as it is easily soluble in water. You can always remove any sugaring solution from your skin using warm water.

If you are going to continue sugaring, remember to dry your skin very well and apply more powder before reapplying more sugaring solution.

If sugaring becomes too sticky, get a new piece of sugaring and stretch it diagonally over the sticky area and then pull quickly. Whenever you feel sweaty, add the appropriate amount of powder and then continue sugaring. Do not over add the powder. Though sugaring is the best natural way to remove short hair, very short hair is a little bit harder to remove, so allow a period of growth for at least 6 to 8 days.

Apply sugaring against the direction of hair growth and pull the sugaring in the same direction of hair growth……Repeat if the hair is not removed completely.

It is preferred that you use some toner after sugaring to close your skin pores.

Also, using sugaring serum and azulene oil helps in delaying the future hair growth.

We manufacture 3 kinds of sugaring: soft to use with strips and sometimes a spatula, solid that is left to  dry and then pulled off, and standard, which can be used with strips, spatula or in the old traditional way.